IUT Signs Memorandums of Understanding with Two Turkish Universities

Isfahan University of Technology (IUT) has signed two Memorandums of Understanding for cooperation with Istanbul Aydın University and Doğuş University in Istanbul, Turkey. These agreements aim to increase international scientific collaborations, including the exchange of professors, students, and staff between the universities. The negotiations and efforts leading to the agreements were carried out through the IUT International Scientific Cooperation Center, under the direction of Dr. Peiman Mossadegh. The agreements were signed in June 2023 and are valid for five years.
These agreements will serve as a prelude to further cooperation in exchanging professors and students within the Erasmus+ Program of the European Union.

محل نمایش: 


تحت نظارت وف بومی