University of Zurich


With its 26,000 enrolled students, the University of Zurich (UZH) is Switzerland's largest university. Founded in the year 1833, UZH was Europe's first university to be established by a democratic political system; today, UZH is one of the foremost universities in the German-speaking world. Made up of seven faculties covering some 100 different subject areas, the University offers a wide variety of Bachelor's, Master's and PhD programs. In addition, UZH's continuing education programs offer excellent learning opportunities.


Faculty of Theology

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Business, Economics and Informatics

Faculty of Medicine

Vetsuisse Faculty

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Faculty of Science

ارتقاء امنیت وب با وف بومی