Faculty Internationalization Coordinator

 

 

 

Faculty of Textile Engineering

Dr. Laleh Ghasemi

Email: laleh.ghasemi@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Faculty of Physics

Dr. Mehdi Abdi

Email: Affairsmehabdi@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Faculty of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Dr.Mehdi Khashei

Email: Khashei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Mathematical Sciences

Dr. Majid  Salamat

Email: msalamat@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Mahmoud Kadkhodaei

 Email :kadkhodaei@ cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Chemistry

Dr. Hossein Farrokhpour

    Email: h-farrokh@cc.iut.ac.ir

College of Agricultural Engineering

 Dr. Banafsheh Khalili

Email: bkhalili@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Transportation Engineering

Dr. Ahmadreza Talebian

Email: talebian@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Natural Resources

Dr. Omid Beyraghdar Kashkooli

Email: omid.beyraghdar

Faculty of Materials Engineering

Dr. Sheyda Labbaf

Email: s.labbaf@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Mining Engineering

Dr. Saeid Mahdevari

Email : smahdevari@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Civil Engineering

Dr. Milad Aminzadeh

Email: m.aminzadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Mohammad Hossein Manshaei

Email: manshaei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Dr. Hamidreza Shahverdi

Email: hr_shahverdi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Jalal Zahabi

Email: zahabi@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

 

ارتقاء امنیت وب با وف ایرانی